You can turn off the possibility for people to join your network by going to your “Personal Page” in your account and select the “NO” option at the bottom of the page, next to “Anyone can join your network on WowApp”. You can also edit your “Profile Info” (first name, last name, birthday etc.) in your account as you wish.
Have more questions? Submit a request