How do I set other account information to private?

Follow

To set your account information to private, go to “Profile Info” in your account, click on the “EDIT” button and change the visibility of your personal details by selecting “Private” or “Public” or “Friends” from the drop down that appear on the right side of your details.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk